The Az W

Team

Open entrance door to the Museum

Architekturzentrum Wien
Image: Hertha Hurnaus

Management

Mag. Angelika Fitz
Director
+43-1-522 31 15-14

Mag. (FH) Karin Lux
Executive Director
+43-1-522 31 15-16
lux@azw.at

Programme Coordination

Mag. Katharina Ritter
Curator
+43-1-522 31 15-32
ritter@azw.at

Communication and Marketing

Mag. Katharina Kober
Press/Public Relations
+43-1-522 31 15-23
kober@azw.at

Mag. Ines Purtauf
Press/Public Relations
+43-1-522 31 15-25
purtauf@azw.at

Mag. Alexandra Viehhauser
Marketing/Sponsoring
+43-1-522 31 15-27
viehhauser@azw.at

Rent

DI Daniela Zistler
+43-1-522 31 15-34
zistler@azw.at

Events

Dipl. Arch. Karoline Mayer
Events/Curator
+43-1-522 31 15-28
mayer@azw.at

Dietlinde Neubarth
Project Organisation
+43-1-522 31 15-12
neubarth@azw.at

Learning

DI Anneke Essl
Architecture Learning/Excursions
+43-1-522 31 15-11
essl@azw.at

DI Anne Wübben
Architecture Learning/Learning
+43-1-522 31 15-29
wuebben@azw.at

Dietlinde Neubarth
Project Organisation
+43-1-522 31 15-12
neubarth@azw.at

Archive and Collection

Mechthild Ebert, MSc
Archive Hans Hollein
+43-1-34 24 69
ebert@azw.at

Mag. Sonja Pisarik
Collection/Curator
+43-1-522 31 15-26
pisarik@azw.at

Dr. Monika Platzer
Collection/Curator
+43-1-522 31 15-21
platzer@azw.at

Mag. Iris Ranzinger
Margherita Spiluttini Photo Archive
+43-1-522 31 15-36
ranzinger@azw.at

Mag. Katrin Stingl
Collection
+43-1-522 31 15-37
stingl@azw.at

Architecture Austria Contemporary

DI Martina Frühwirth
Architecture Austria Contemporary/Curator
+43-1-522 31 15-18
fruehwirth@azw.at

Library

Wolfgang Heidrich
+43-1-522 31 15-24
heidrich@azw.at

Finances

Katharina Baumgartner
Assistant to Manager/Finances
+43-1-522 31 15-22
baumgartner@azw.at

Heidelinde Josifek
Accounting
+43-1-522 31 15-13
josifek@azw.at

Office

Lisa Kusebauch-Kaiser
Office/Proofreading
+43-1-522 31 15-15
office@azw.at

Mag. Evelyn Spindler
Assistant to Director/Office Coordination
+43-1-522 31 15-14
spindler@azw.at

Shop

+43-1-522 31 15-30

Website

DI Martina Frühwirth
+43-1-522 31 15-18
fruehwirth@azw.at

Workshop and Building Services

Philipp Aschenberger
Head of Workshop/Exhibition Construction
+43-1-522 31 15-19
aschenberger@azw.at

Heinrich Schalk
Head of Building Services/Exhibition Construction
+43-1-522 31 15-33
schalk@azw.at

Az W Architecture Guides

DI Monika Gorlitzer-Tscholakov
Lena Kohlmayr
Mag. Nicole Sabella
DI Bernhard Stefan
Dr. Christa Veigl

Az W Architecture Learning Team

Lucia Hofer, MA
Mag. Nicole Sabella, M.A.
Marjan Kusebauch
Lena Kohlmayr, BA
Leonie Spitzer, BA