The Az W

Team

Woman and man infront of door

Architekturzentrum Wien
Image: Architekturzentrum Wien, photograph: Lisa Rastl

Management

Mag. Angelika Fitz
Director
+43-1-522 31 15-14

Mag. (FH) Karin Lux
Executive Director
+43-1-522 31 15-16
lux@azw.at

Programme Coordination

Mag. Katharina Ritter
Curator
+43-1-522 31 15-32
ritter@azw.at

Communication and Marketing

Maria Falkner, BA
Press/Public Relations
+43-1-522 31 15-23
falkner@azw.at

Mag. Katharina Kober (maternity leave)
Press/Public Relations

Mag. Ines Purtauf
Press/Public Relations
+43-1-522 31 15-25
purtauf@azw.at

Mag. Alexandra Viehhauser
Marketing/Sponsoring
+43-1-522 31 15-27
viehhauser@azw.at

Rent

DI Daniela Zistler
+43-1-522 31 15-34
zistler@azw.at

Events

M.Sc. Lene Benz
Events
+43-1-522 31 15-28
benz@azw.at

Dipl. Arch. Karoline Mayer (educational leave)
Events/Curator

Mag. Christof Prammer
Project Organisation
+43-1-522 31 15-12
prammer@azw.at

Learning

DI Anneke Essl
Architecture Learning/Excursions
+43-1-522 31 15-11
essl@azw.at

Dietlinde Neubarth
Project Organisation
+43-1-522 31 15-12
neubarth@azw.at

DI Anne Wübben
Architecture Learning/Learning
+43-1-522 31 15-29
wuebben@azw.at

Collection

Mechthild Ebert, MSc
Archive Hans Hollein
+43-1-34 24 69
ebert@azw.at

Mag. Sonja Pisarik
Collection/Curator
+43-1-522 31 15-26
pisarik@azw.at

Dr. Monika Platzer
Head of Special Collections/Curator
+43-1-522 31 15-21
platzer@azw.at

Mag. Iris Ranzinger
Margherita Spiluttini Photo Archive
+43-1-522 31 15-36
ranzinger@azw.at

Mag. Katrin Stingl
Collection
+43-1-522 31 15-37
stingl@azw.at

Architecture Austria Contemporary

+43-1-522 31 15
office@azw.at

Library

Dietlinde Neubarth
+43-1-522 31 15-24
library@azw.at

Finances

Katharina Baumgartner
Assistant to Manager/Finances
+43-1-522 31 15-22
baumgartner@azw.at

Heidelinde Josifek
Accounting
+43-1-522 31 15-13
josifek@azw.at

Office

Lisa Kusebauch-Kaiser
Office/Proofreading
+43-1-522 31 15-15
office@azw.at

Mag. Evelyn Spindler
Assistant to Director/Office Coordination
+43-1-522 31 15-14
spindler@azw.at

Visitors Service & Shop

Mag. Christof Prammer
+43-1-522 31 15-12
prammer@azw.at

Website

Maria Falkner, BA
+43-1-522 31 15-23
falkner@azw.at

Workshop and Building Services

DI Wolfgang Ahrer
Head of Building Services/Exhibition Construction
+43-1-522 31 15-33
ahrer@azw.at

Philipp Aschenberger
Head of Workshop/Exhibition Construction
+43-1-522 31 15-19
aschenberger@azw.at

Az W Architecture Guides

DI Monika Gorlitzer-Tscholakov
Lena Kohlmayr
Mag. Nicole Sabella
DI Bernhard Stefan

Az W Architecture Learning Team

Julia Fischer, MA
Marjan Kusebauch
Lena Kohlmayr, BA
Mag. Nicole Sabella, MA
Leonie Spitzer, BA