Das Az W

Team

Offene Eingangstür ins Museum

Architekturzentrum Wien
Bild: Hertha Hurnaus

Direktion

Mag. Angelika Fitz
Direktorin
+43-1-522 31 15-14

Mag. (FH) Karin Lux
Geschäftsführerin
+43-1-522 31 15-16
lux@azw.at

Programmkoordination

Mag. Katharina Ritter
Kuratorin
+43-1-522 31 15-32
ritter@azw.at

Kommunikation und Marketing

Mag. Katharina Kober
Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+43-1-522 31 15-23
kober@azw.at

Mag. Ines Purtauf
Presse/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+43-1-522 31 15-25
purtauf@azw.at

Mag. Alexandra Viehhauser
Marketing/Sponsoring
+43-1-522 31 15-27
viehhauser@azw.at

Vermietungen

DI Daniela Zistler
+43-1-522 31 15-34
zistler@azw.at

Veranstaltungen

Dipl. Arch. Karoline Mayer
Veranstaltungen/Kuratorin
+43-1-522 31 15-28
mayer@azw.at

Dietlinde Neubarth
Projektorganisation
+43-1-522 31 15-12
neubarth@azw.at

Vermittlung

DI Anneke Essl
Architekturvermittlung/Exkursionen
+43-1-522 31 15-11
essl@azw.at

DI Anne Wübben
Architekturvermittlung/Vermittlung
+43-1-522 31 15-29
wuebben@azw.at

Dietlinde Neubarth
Projektorganisation
+43-1-522 31 15-12
neubarth@azw.at

Archiv und Sammlung

Mechthild Ebert, MSc
Archiv Hans Hollein
+43-1-34 24 69
ebert@azw.at

Mag. Sonja Pisarik
Sammlung/Kuratorin
+43-1-522 31 15-26
pisarik@azw.at

Dr. Monika Platzer
Sammlung/Kuratorin
+43-1-522 31 15-21
platzer@azw.at

Mag. Iris Ranzinger
Margherita Spiluttini Fotoarchiv
+43-1-522 31 15-36
ranzinger@azw.at

Mag. Katrin Stingl
Sammlung
+43-1-522 31 15-37
stingl@azw.at

Architektur Archiv Gegenwart

DI Martina Frühwirth
Architektur Archiv Gegenwart/Kuratorin
+43-1-522 31 15-18
fruehwirth@azw.at

Bibliothek

Wolfgang Heidrich
+43-1-522 31 15-24
heidrich@azw.at

Finanzwesen

Katharina Baumgartner
Assistenz Geschäftsführung/Finanzen
+43-1-522 31 15-22
baumgartner@azw.at

Heidelinde Josifek
Buchhaltung
+43-1-522 31 15-13
josifek@azw.at

Sekretariat

Lisa Kusebauch-Kaiser
Sekretariat/Lektorat
+43-1-522 31 15-15
office@azw.at

Mag. Evelyn Spindler
Assistenz Direktion/Bürokoordination
+43-1-522 31 15-14
spindler@azw.at

Shop

+43-1-522 31 15-30

Website

DI Martina Frühwirth
+43-1-522 31 15-18
fruehwirth@azw.at

Werkstatt und Haustechnik

Philipp Aschenberger
Leitung Werkstatt/Ausstellungsbau
+43-1-522 31 15-19
aschenberger@azw.at

Heinrich Schalk
Leitung Haustechnik/Ausstellungsbau
+43-1-522 31 15-33
schalk@azw.at

Az W Architekturguides

DI Monika Gorlitzer-Tscholakov
Lena Kohlmayr
Mag. Nicole Sabella
DI Bernhard Stefan
Dr. Christa Veigl

Az W Vermittlungsteam

Lucia Hofer, MA
Mag. Nicole Sabella, M.A.
Marjan Kusebauch
Lena Kohlmayr, BA
Leonie Spitzer, BA